LHS Hall of Fame Inductees Honored

April 9, 2017

On April 8, 2017, five Lebanon High School graduates were inducted into the Bud and Dorothy Page Lebanon High School Hall of Fame. Inductees must demonstrate high levels of achievement, award recognition, and made significant contributions in their chosen field.

Andy McClouskey, Class of 1977 – Athletics
McClouskey was a stellar high school and college athlete who still holds numerous school records and is a college basketball coach at Pacific Univeristy.

Lisa Beavens Schroeder, Class of 1985 – Arts/Entertainment
Beavens Schroeder is a highly successful author of children and young adult books, and the receipient of many literary awards.

Sara Jolley Cariaga, Class of 1995 – Business/Professional
Jolley Cariaga is vice president of Nike.

Heather Crockett-Miller, Class of 1996 – Medicine/Science
Crocket-Miller was named one the 40 under 40 best dentists in the nation, in addition to a previous career as an NFL cheerleader and serving as an advocate for STEM education.

Scot R. Noss, Class of 1996 – Humanitarian/Service
Noss is a highly decorated Army Ranger who served eight deployments in Iraq and Afghanistan until suffering a traumatic brain injury in a helicopter crash.